Personal

Fritidshem

Kasra Messri

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog
076-526 85 32

Max Loftrup

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog

Mikael Wilson

Arbetstitel: Specialpedagog
076-526 85 32
mikael.wilson@norlandia.com

Specialpedagog och Fritidspedagog

Shenyar Al-Bebany

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog

Hiba Faysal Mahmood

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
076-526 85 32
hiba.faysal.mahmood@norlandia.com

Mentor för förskoleklassen. Förskollärare

Rikard Schroeder

Arbetstitel: Elevassistent
076-526 85 32
rikard.schroeder@norlandia.com

Elevassistent

Jeanette Walter

Arbetstitel: Fritidspedagog
076-526 85 32
jeanette.walter@norlandia.com

Förskola - Kastanjen

Iqbal Haider

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare

Sofi Holmberg

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-424 63 36
sofi.holmberg@norlandia.com

Shenyar Al-Bebany

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog

Förskola - Knoppen

Emal Haider

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
076-526 85 30
emal.haideremal@norlandia.com

Hannah Hansson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
076-526 85 30
hannah.hansson@norlandia.com

Daniella Ström

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
076-526 85 30

Emelie Wigårde

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
076-526 85 30
emelie.wigarde@norlandia.com

Förskola - Kotten

Malin Nilsson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
076-526 85 30
malin.nilsson@norlandia.com

Anna Engström

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
076-526 85 30
anna.engstrom@norlandia.com

Premilla Liedholm

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
076-526 85 30

Förskolan - Kvisten

Ilham Kjo

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
076-526 85 28
ilham.kjo@norlandia.com

Anders Nilsson

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
076-526 85 28
anders.nilsson@norlandia.com

Förskoleklass

Hiba Faysal Mahmood

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
076-526 85 32
hiba.faysal.mahmood@norlandia.com

Mentor för förskoleklassen. Förskollärare

Max Loftrup

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog

Jeanette Walter

Arbetstitel: Fritidspedagog
076-526 85 32
jeanette.walter@norlandia.com

Årskurs 1

Mikael Wilson

Arbetstitel: Specialpedagog
076-526 85 32
mikael.wilson@norlandia.com

Specialpedagog och Fritidspedagog

Emina Sakir

Arbetstitel: Lärare
076-526 85 32
emina.sakir@norlandia.com

Lärare

Årskurs 2

Frida Jönsson

Arbetstitel: Lärare
076-526 85 32
frida.jonsson@norlandia.com

Lärare

Kasra Messri

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog
076-526 85 32

Rikard Schroeder

Arbetstitel: Elevassistent
076-526 85 32
rikard.schroeder@norlandia.com

Elevassistent

Årskurs 3

Linda Hamberg

Arbetstitel: Lärare
076-526 85 32
linda.hamberg@norlandia.com

Lärare

Övrig personal

Emira Hasanbegovic

Arbetstitel: Köksbiträde
emira.hasanbegoviclemira@norlandia.com

Kök

Sverker Hagman

Arbetstitel: Rektor
072-234 34 47
sverker.hagman@norlandia.com